custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cheyenne Crossing apartments! At Cheyenne Crossing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Cheyenne Crossing reviews will show you why our apartments in Colorado Springs, CO are a cut above the rest.

K
04/05/2018

Bradley showed me exactly the apartment I would be moving into, not a random one they've made extra pretty to wow me. Brand new carpet and paint, very clean and off in a corner with a little balcony. Staff was friendly and answered all my questions, even offered extra information I forgot to ask about.

I
04/04/2018

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We were shown a few apartments, which I appreciated that way we could have several options. A huge plus is that we were allowed to move in right away.

K
03/30/2018

I love my apartment, but it just doesn't stop there. The staff is AMAZING! They go above and beyond to make sure the residents are well taken care of. It is a safe and quiet place to live. I have never had a work order more than 24 hours old. They are on top of it. I will definitely plan on signing my lease again with Cheyenne Crossing. A+

K
03/30/2018

I love my apartment, but it just doesn't stop there. The staff is AMAZING! They go above and beyond to make sure the residents are well taken care of. It is...

C
03/10/2018

Tour was great, leasing consultant answered any questions I had, explained if there was any confusion or misunderstandings.

M
02/13/2018

Nothing but great things to say about the complex and it’s management. Clean quite place to live in a great location with a hot tub/heated pool year round.

B
06/13/2017

Updated review, had some issues but the staff helped us through them. Overall it's a well kept and nice complex. COMMUNICATION IS KEY FOR ALL THE PROBLEMS YOU MIGHT ENCOUNTER!

J
04/02/2016

I lived here for a little less than a year. During that time, all of my maintenance requests got done quick, and the office staff was just amazing. Seeing...

J
03/22/2016

This is a nice, gated apartment complex in a quiet neighborhood. Conveniently located for a commute to Fort Carson or downtown, I've really enjoyed living here. The front office staff is always friendly, and any maintenance requests are handled promptly. Overall, a great place to live.

S
03/22/2016

I moved into this apartment in July and have loved it since day one. The staff is extremely helpful and quick to fix any problem I have had. I feel safe and have met some great neighbors! Yeah it might seem pricey, but what apartment in a nice neighborhood isn't?


Call Us
(844) 202-9091
Address
640 Wycliffe Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed