custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cheyenne Crossing apartments! At Cheyenne Crossing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Cheyenne Crossing reviews will show you why our apartments in Colorado Springs, CO are a cut above the rest.

l
10/21/2019


S
10/18/2019

Great place to live. I lived there three years.

J
10/18/2019

The staff really helped us get moved in quickly so our son could get registered for school. Anytime I go into the office and need assistance, they are kind and helpful. It is a quiet complex in a great location!

A
10/18/2019

The staff here was so incredibly helpful. I moved here from Georgia, having never seen the unit in person. The staff (specifically Diana) went out of their way to answer any and all questions. They send me additional pictures of the unit I was interested in. The apartment I was given is exactly as described, as well as the same price as advertised. Before moving in I recorded any damages (which the staff immediately recorded for repairs) to ensure I was not charged for any damages. The units are newer (the exterior looks a bit worn in places, only negative), the appliances are new, and there is not a better location to live. A bit more expensive than surrounding complexes, but it is worth it to have a staff that cares and an apartment that doesn’t feel used.

D
10/17/2019


S
10/17/2019

I've lived here for the past 1.5 years and the staff has always been very pleasant, attentive and accommodating. What I like most about living at Cheyenne Crossing is looking out to great views of the mountains, convenient location to several shopping centers and dozens of scenic hiking areas within a 10 mile radius. Plus, they're very pet friendly! A difficult find in CO Springs.

T
09/27/2019

The management at Cheyenne Crossing was great! Always responsive with questions and work order requests. The updated features and well kept grounds are very nice. Great place to live!

K
06/10/2019

My husband and I have had a spectacular experience with this complex so far! The staff here was so extremely helpful and kind while helping us get out of an extremely stressful situation. Our apartment is beautiful with acceptable new updates. The amenities offered here are just a big bonus! The staff and complex speaks for itself. Beautiful place to live.

s
02/06/2019


Blakely was BEYOND helpful! She took us on a tour even though she was super super busy and was able to help my wife and I find a place we love and feel welcome! Thank you again!!!


Call Us
(719) 540-0780
Address
640 Wycliffe Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed