custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cheyenne Crossing apartments! At Cheyenne Crossing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Cheyenne Crossing reviews will show you why our apartments in Colorado Springs, CO are a cut above the rest.

S
05/10/2018


R
05/03/2018

Great help nice people


S
04/30/2018


M
04/30/2018

I loved living at Cheyenne Crossing. I loved it so much that I rented out my house to live there. The residents are awesome. The community is beautiful. The apartments are very spacious. The staff is pretty amazing! I hope to grow to love my new community as much as I loved my 3.5 years at Cheyenne Crossing!

C
04/27/2018

Skky was courteous and very helpful. The apartment immediately felt like a place I could call home and I immediately submitted an application.

S
04/26/2018


a
04/26/2018

it's a beautiful place and the the staff was very helpful with me and my wife moving in

D
04/26/2018

The space is great for my son and I. And the staff is amazing. This place has been the best experience I ever had. And would recommend to anyone new or native. You guys rock thank you!! 💯

D
04/26/2018

The space is great for my son and I. And the staff is amazing. This place has been the best experience I ever had. And would recommend to anyone new or native. You guys rock thank you!! 💯


Call Us
(844) 202-9091
Address
640 Wycliffe Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed