custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cheyenne Crossing apartments! At Cheyenne Crossing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
04/26/2018

The space is great for my son and I. And the staff is amazing. This place has been the best experience I ever had. And would recommend to anyone new or native. You guys rock thank you!! 💯

M
04/25/2018

This place id so beautiful! It's a perfect place to start a small family. The staff has been extremely helpful with my husband and I moving in.

a
04/25/2018


R
04/25/2018

One of the nicest place I've lived. Management are a wonderful group of people and always keep their residents taken care of. Highly recommended staying there if you get the chance. Keep up the great work Matt, it felt like family there.

M
04/25/2018

The management team at Cheyenne Crossing was always responsive and wonderful to work with. I highly recommend CCA to anyone searching for an apartment in the Cheyenne Mountain area.

A
04/23/2018

Thoroughly pleased with experience at Cheyenne Crossing. The leasing department made finding an apartment as painless as possible! They answered all question and found us an apartment that met all our needs! :)

R
04/22/2018

Went for a tour and the staff was very helpful. We got to see all the floor plans we were looking at and the updates they are going to make are great.

S
04/21/2018

One of the nicer apartment complexes in the area. Management was very friendly and answered all my questions plus more. The tour definitely eased my mind and I was able to apply/get approved the same day. Will definitely recommend to military personnel or anyone looking for a family friendly area.

G
04/18/2018

Brad and Megan were so helpful and accommodating, answered all our questions and were super friendly

K
04/05/2018

Bradley showed me exactly the apartment I would be moving into, not a random one they've made extra pretty to wow me. Brand new carpet and paint, very clean and off in a corner with a little balcony. Staff was friendly and answered all my questions, even offered extra information I forgot to ask about.


Call Us
(719) 540-0780
Address
640 Wycliffe Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed