custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cheyenne Crossing apartments! At Cheyenne Crossing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Cheyenne Crossing reviews will show you why our apartments in Colorado Springs, CO are a cut above the rest.

M
07/01/2022


J
05/03/2022

Amazing people both in the office and maintainance. Never had to worry about things being stolen if left out and people who lived there weren't noisy. Poop bags for the dog park consistently refilled. Gym had cardio equipment, but not much else. Location to pretty much anything was 10 minutes away or less. Overall a comfortable and convenient place to live, especially near base.

S
04/24/2022


K
04/16/2022

I moved here on Christmas and I love it here there is great service with the employees and I love the fact that it's quiet and there is a lot of amenities like a dog park,pool,gym,hottub and more.

T
04/14/2022


M
04/04/2022

Overall good experience with management, inconsiderate neighbors ( junior enlisted soldiers) with no regard for silent hours or keeping communal areas clean. Great location if you work at FT Carson. UPDATE: I have to commend Management on the upgrades (windows and AC units) to the property for residents’ comfort. Your efforts have not gone unnoticed. Thanks Management here is responsive and resolves issues as quickly as possible. Conveniently located. Property is maintained as best as possible, snow is cleared promptly. Can’t complain. Diana is just the most graceful, pleasant person you could ever interact with. I appreciate all you do.

R
04/01/2022

Great apartment complex and was definitely a pleasure having this staff.

D
03/29/2022


R
03/26/2022

A good experience overall. About a 12min commute to Fort Carson, stores nearby. Buildings are a little older, but functional, issues I had were quickly resolved. Staff was very accommodating, and I'd recommend for anyone working in the area!

T
12/30/2021



Call Us
(719) 540-0780
Address
640 Wycliffe Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed