custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cheyenne Crossing apartments! At Cheyenne Crossing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Cheyenne Crossing reviews will show you why our apartments in Colorado Springs, CO are a cut above the rest.

C
04/27/2018

Skky was courteous and very helpful. The apartment immediately felt like a place I could call home and I immediately submitted an application.

S
04/26/2018


a
04/26/2018

it's a beautiful place and the the staff was very helpful with me and my wife moving in

D
04/26/2018

The space is great for my son and I. And the staff is amazing. This place has been the best experience I ever had. And would recommend to anyone new or native. You guys rock thank you!! 💯

D
04/26/2018

The space is great for my son and I. And the staff is amazing. This place has been the best experience I ever had. And would recommend to anyone new or native. You guys rock thank you!! 💯

J
04/25/2018

it's a beautiful place and the the staff was very helpful with me and my wife moving in

M
04/25/2018

This place id so beautiful! It's a perfect place to start a small family. The staff has been extremely helpful with my husband and I moving in.

a
04/25/2018


R
04/25/2018

One of the nicest place I've lived. Management are a wonderful group of people and always keep their residents taken care of. Highly recommended staying there if you get the chance. Keep up the great work Matt, it felt like family there.

M
04/25/2018

The management team at Cheyenne Crossing was always responsive and wonderful to work with. I highly recommend CCA to anyone searching for an apartment in the Cheyenne Mountain area.


Call Us
(719) 540-0780
Address
640 Wycliffe Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed