custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cheyenne Crossing apartments! At Cheyenne Crossing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
10/05/2021

Absolutely wonderful staff. The receptionist went above and beyond to help us get our apartment. She's awesome. The apartment is nice, clean, and just perfect for my family.

T
08/11/2021

Verified Resident

Great Place To Live
We recently moved out of Cheyenne Crossing Apartments and the fees were a little high sometimes but the office team is wonderful. They have a year-round swimming pool and a dry sauna that is wonderful to use. Maintenance is always around to fix anything that is wrong and since covid lifted they are on top of the work orders more regular. The over all feeling here is a great place to live.

M
08/01/2021

I really enjoy my time at Cheyenne crossing. I loved the new Air conditioning system the most.

D
07/06/2021

I stayed with Cheyenne Crossings for about a year and a half from early 2020 to 2021. Overall, I had a very good experience and only moved out to buy a house and get some more space. The staff are awesome and extremely helpful. Any time I had questions they were great and immediately helped fix the one mechanical issue I had with my fridge while I was there. The apartments themselves are fairly nice. They recently installed new windows and put in different heating/cooling units that help you control the temperature in the apartments much better. The pool and fitness center are nice, but I wasn’t able to use them much because of COVID, so I can’t really comment on them. The apartments are “gated” but they never shut the electronic gates at the entrances. Still, I never really had an issue with solicitors even being close to the road. Parking can get tight if you don’t pay for the covered parking spots and the parking lot itself needs some repairs. I also highly recommend getting a separate WiFi for more reliable and faster service, if you can afford it. My only real issues are mostly from other tenants. Because pets are allowed at the apartments, you will hear a lot of barking from people walking their dogs or nearby apartments. Some tenants are also pretty bad at picking up after their pets. In the mornings, you can hear people drive loud cars down the road parallel to the apartments. If you work on Fort Carson, the location is unbeatable. The convenience of being so close to post and accessing all of the gates down 115 is fantastic and saves you a lot of time. You’re close to two grocery stores, a gas station, a few good restaurants and can easily access downtown, which is also extremely convenient. Accessing the incline, Pikes Peak, the Garden of the Gods, or really anything else in the area is very straightforward and usually within a 20-30 minute drive. I would definitely recommend the apartments to anyone new to the area or who works in the southern part of the springs. It’s got a good location, great staff, and a lot of nearby conveniences. You can find cheaper places to rent in the springs, but for all of the above reasons I think it ends up being worth it.

A
06/02/2021

Cheyenne Crossing was great, the staff is all so friendly! Diane was a huge help while I lived here and had some neighbor issues. Very dog friendly community.

K
05/13/2021

Verified Resident

Best Apartments
I am relocating to Colorado Springs from Texas and went to see the community which was amazing. I really enjoyed that they have a year-round heated swimming pool plus a dry sauna. The office staff was very friendly and Diana did an awesome job of touring us around. Did not like they had pot holes in the road but said those were being fixed next and the area is quiet and nice. The price was affordable for having a large family and needing a 2 bedroom plus it was just installed with central heat and air which is needed in my case. They are pet-friendly so glad to bring our dogs with us and having a bark park is neat. Over-all a wonderful atmosphere and will be applying for an apartment there immediately.

M
12/22/2020

Management here is responsive and resolves issues as quickly as possible. Conveniently located. Property is maintained as best as possible, snow is cleared promptly. Can’t complain. Diana is just the most graceful, pleasant person you could ever interact with. I appreciate all you do. UPDATE: I have to commend Management on the upgrades (windows and AC units) to the property for residents’ comfort. Your efforts have not gone unnoticed. Thanks

J
12/04/2020

Was able to set up apartment rental from out of state and they had a great apartment ready when we arrived. We rented short term as we needed the apartment while we home shopped. It was a great experience and the apartment felt like home. The manager Diane is exceptional! From start to finish Diane made everything a smooth process and was super friendly and enjoyable to talk with.

K
11/19/2020


K
11/19/2020



Call Us
(719) 540-0780
Address
640 Wycliffe Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed