custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cheyenne Crossing apartments! At Cheyenne Crossing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Cheyenne Crossing reviews will show you why our apartments in Colorado Springs, CO are a cut above the rest.

T
11/12/2022

Very sweet and helpful.

t
11/04/2022

Awesome. Just waiting on our dishwasher

A
11/04/2022

Nice and quiet beautiful clean and the team is amazing at communicating around and nice neighborhood and feels like a home to be safe at ❤️

A
11/04/2022

Verified Resident

The best place so quiet and cute and comfortable the team is amazing feedback and clean and home in this neighborhood ❤️

R
09/18/2022


T
08/23/2022


L
08/19/2022


C
08/11/2022

Very simple. Staff very helpful...

P
08/06/2022

Ashley was super helpful and prompt in answering any of our questions and getting signed into our apt. The apt is cozy, clean, and welcoming.

M
07/28/2022

Dianna is amazing! I lived here for 2 years. The move out was easy. Beautiful apartments, wonderful pool and very safe! I left my door open on accident when I left for vacation. I got a call from the leasing office and they made sure it was locked up. Nothing has ever been stolen from me here. The workers are all nice and super helpful. They even helped me move my furniture out.


Call Us
(719) 540-0780
Address
640 Wycliffe Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed