custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cheyenne Crossing apartments! At Cheyenne Crossing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Cheyenne Crossing reviews will show you why our apartments in Colorado Springs, CO are a cut above the rest.

E
02/02/2024

Dallas the handy man was excellent! He stopped by to fix 3 things and ended up fixing 5, even had an emergency at another apartment and returned & finished under 2 hours. Thanks again.

Z
01/07/2024

The convenience to work was great! The only main issue, was that washer and drier made a lot unnecessary sound

B
01/05/2024

Really appreciate the front office helping us get settled in so quickly! They’re super informative and super nice. We also just had Mr. Dallas come by to fix an issue with our door. Maintenance came out super quick after we told the front office about the issue. So thank yall both!

C
12/11/2023

Ashley Epler has been absolutely amazing. This property is wonderful, safe and peaceful. Right by the mountains! Ashley made move in so smooth and seamless unlike other properties sometimes. The maintenance manager was extremely nice upon move in also. He gave me the run down on everything! Close to downtown, move here, you won’t regret it!

L
11/14/2023

Julie was great helping me with my move in. I love my new home, it's quiet, clean, conveniences like gym, hot tub, pool, recycle. Close to the mountains, beautiful mountain views. Golf course, lake, shopping near by. After the move I treated my nephew to lunch for helping me out, we ate at Sushi O Sushi which is right around the corner of the apartments. Excellent place. Best of all I'm away from all the pot holes! Thank you Julie!

M
11/14/2023


Z
06/15/2023

Verified Resident

Apt Review
Really, this was the single best complex i have stayed at. Its very clean, the trash is picked up regularly, tons of pups live in the neighborhood, the staff are friendly, maintenance is efficient and timely...could go on and on. My only complaint is that the internal dog park is quite small, but that is very minor considering most complexes don't have a dog area at all.

C
02/25/2023

My apartment was all ready for me on moving day. The office personnel are extremely helpful and nice, answering any questions I had. They took care of things in a timely manner. I had problems with an upstairs neighbor who played loud music. The office staff helped me resolve the issue.

T
11/12/2022

Very sweet and helpful.

t
11/04/2022

Awesome. Just waiting on our dishwasher


Call Us
(844) 202-9091
Address
640 Wycliffe Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed