custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cheyenne Crossing apartments! At Cheyenne Crossing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Cheyenne Crossing reviews will show you why our apartments in Colorado Springs, CO are a cut above the rest.

D
06/08/2024

Verified Resident

Great Environment!
The move in process was so easy thanks to the Cheyenne Team! Ashley and Lenny in the office are so professional during any of our interactions and when I needed maintenance their team had great customer service!

K
06/07/2024

Ashley helped out so much with the questions I needed answers to

E
02/21/2024


D
02/16/2024

Dallas from the maintenance team is awesome. He is extremely timely when responding to work orders and beyond friendly. This is a great community.

K
02/07/2024

Cheyenne Crossing is a Nice Community to live in, I’ve been here for 2 years and So Far All the Staff members are super nice and Helpful , Mr. Dallas w Maintenance and Ms. Ashley in Office are the bomb ! They have always been helpful to me . Oh ! and there are great views from living rooms and bedrooms ! Mountain Scenery on Point !!

E
02/02/2024

Dallas the handy man was excellent! He stopped by to fix 3 things and ended up fixing 5, even had an emergency at another apartment and returned & finished under 2 hours. Thanks again.

Z
01/07/2024

The convenience to work was great! The only main issue, was that washer and drier made a lot unnecessary sound

B
01/05/2024

Really appreciate the front office helping us get settled in so quickly! They’re super informative and super nice. We also just had Mr. Dallas come by to fix an issue with our door. Maintenance came out super quick after we told the front office about the issue. So thank yall both!

C
12/11/2023

Ashley Epler has been absolutely amazing. This property is wonderful, safe and peaceful. Right by the mountains! Ashley made move in so smooth and seamless unlike other properties sometimes. The maintenance manager was extremely nice upon move in also. He gave me the run down on everything! Close to downtown, move here, you won’t regret it!

L
11/14/2023

Julie was great helping me with my move in. I love my new home, it's quiet, clean, conveniences like gym, hot tub, pool, recycle. Close to the mountains, beautiful mountain views. Golf course, lake, shopping near by. After the move I treated my nephew to lunch for helping me out, we ate at Sushi O Sushi which is right around the corner of the apartments. Excellent place. Best of all I'm away from all the pot holes! Thank you Julie!


Call Us
(844) 202-9091
Address
640 Wycliffe Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed