custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cheyenne Crossing apartments! At Cheyenne Crossing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
11/22/2019


A
11/13/2019


J
11/07/2019


J
11/07/2019

4 stars because we have been through a lot of different management teams through out our 2.5ish year stay here - some great, some not so great. Regarding the most recent management team, Shanda is awesome. We are in the military and we were having troubles with our orders and Cheyenne Crossing was nice enough to alter our move out date about 3 times until we knew for sure when we were leaving Colorado! Shanda also gave me a call to go over the money paid/money owed on our move out bill when we were confused about it all and she even took off $30 for a deposit we made on the gate keys we paid when we first moved in (like I said there were so many different employees here it probably got lost). We lived in the older apartments but the renovated units are much nicer. Pricey but it’s the luxury of being so close to the base and it’s not located on the busiest road of apartments. We never had a problem with parking - free for all except for carports which were an extra monthly fee. Overall, the newest management was very accommodating and made our PCS less stressful than it already was!

D
10/24/2019

The office has friendly staff and now that there are new people working here things are better. Love the year round pool and sauna. Love that the amenities are 24 hours and very quite. Great place to live

l
10/21/2019


S
10/18/2019

Great place to live. I lived there three years.

J
10/18/2019

The staff really helped us get moved in quickly so our son could get registered for school. Anytime I go into the office and need assistance, they are kind and helpful. It is a quiet complex in a great location!

A
10/18/2019

The staff here was so incredibly helpful. I moved here from Georgia, having never seen the unit in person. The staff (specifically Diana) went out of their way to answer any and all questions. They send me additional pictures of the unit I was interested in. The apartment I was given is exactly as described, as well as the same price as advertised. Before moving in I recorded any damages (which the staff immediately recorded for repairs) to ensure I was not charged for any damages. The units are newer (the exterior looks a bit worn in places, only negative), the appliances are new, and there is not a better location to live. A bit more expensive than surrounding complexes, but it is worth it to have a staff that cares and an apartment that doesn’t feel used.

D
10/17/2019



Call Us
(719) 540-0780
Address
640 Wycliffe Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed