custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cheyenne Crossing apartments! At Cheyenne Crossing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Y
05/15/2018

The tour was awesome! This apartment complex was just what we needed! Ian and Brad were stellar in their customer service and very helpful.I would recommend this apartment complex.

B
05/15/2018

Just moved out here due to the military and was stressed out with housing. Toured many properties but this one definitely left its mark. With a great property and an amazing staff they made everything so easy. Thank you for answering any and every question we had and for going far and beyond our expectations.

R
05/15/2018

Visited multiple properties today and this one stood out the most by far. Friendly service from both people helping us out today made our tour and application very easy. They had no problem showing us each and every room we were interested in, and were very helpful throughout the entire process.

S
05/10/2018


R
05/03/2018

Great help nice people

S
04/30/2018


M
04/30/2018

I loved living at Cheyenne Crossing. I loved it so much that I rented out my house to live there. The residents are awesome. The community is beautiful. The apartments are very spacious. The staff is pretty amazing! I hope to grow to love my new community as much as I loved my 3.5 years at Cheyenne Crossing!

C
04/27/2018

Skky was courteous and very helpful. The apartment immediately felt like a place I could call home and I immediately submitted an application.

S
04/26/2018


a
04/26/2018

it's a beautiful place and the the staff was very helpful with me and my wife moving in


Call Us
(719) 540-0780
Address
640 Wycliffe Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed