custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cheyenne Crossing apartments! At Cheyenne Crossing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
10/17/2019


S
10/17/2019

I've lived here for the past 1.5 years and the staff has always been very pleasant, attentive and accommodating. What I like most about living at Cheyenne Crossing is looking out to great views of the mountains, convenient location to several shopping centers and dozens of scenic hiking areas within a 10 mile radius. Plus, they're very pet friendly! A difficult find in CO Springs.

S
10/17/2019

I've lived here for the past 1.5 years and the staff has always been very pleasant, attentive and accommodating. What I like most about living at Cheyenne Crossing is looking out to great views of the mountains, convenient location to several shopping centers and dozens of scenic hiking areas within a 10 mile radius. Plus, they're very pet friendly! A difficult find in CO Springs.

T
09/27/2019

The management at Cheyenne Crossing was great! Always responsive with questions and work order requests. The updated features and well kept grounds are very nice. Great place to live!

T
09/27/2019

The management at Cheyenne Crossing was great! Always responsive with questions and work order requests. The updated features and well kept grounds are very nice. Great place to live!

K
06/10/2019

My husband and I have had a spectacular experience with this complex so far! The staff here was so extremely helpful and kind while helping us get out of an extremely stressful situation. Our apartment is beautiful with acceptable new updates. The amenities offered here are just a big bonus! The staff and complex speaks for itself. Beautiful place to live.

s
02/06/2019


Blakely was BEYOND helpful! She took us on a tour even though she was super super busy and was able to help my wife and I find a place we love and feel welcome! Thank you again!!!

c
08/27/2018

When I was ready to move in to my apartment after putting down a deposit sight unseen, I walked into the unit with Alma and it was dirty and far from ready to move in standards. Alma had a mortified and angry look on her face because the cleanup team lied to her and between her and Brad, had the unit spic and span like it had just been constructed a few hours later. They also made everything seamless for the entire process before and during move in. Even days after the lease was signed and they could have washed their hands of me, the toilet was constantly running which was annoying and could cause a septic overflow. Skyy got the maintenance crew to jump ahead of mandatory inspection preparation to get my medium urgency situation taken care of. My apartment is clean, modernized and the neighborhood nice for less than what comparable rentals in the Springs go for. Nothing was perfect about the unit or move-in but the effort was A+ from this awesome team in the office.

D
08/09/2018

Rushed to judgment too quickly parking isn’t an issue at all from what I’ve seen so far. The staff have been very pleasant and professional to work with. Maybe we shouldn’t leave negative reviews until after we talk to the staff about our issues. Apartment is great just communicate your needs and the staff will get things done.


Call Us
(719) 540-0780
Address
640 Wycliffe Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed