custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cheyenne Crossing apartments! At Cheyenne Crossing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Cheyenne Crossing reviews will show you why our apartments in Colorado Springs, CO are a cut above the rest.

K
05/13/2021

Verified Resident

Best Apartments
I am relocating to Colorado Springs from Texas and went to see the community which was amazing. I really enjoyed that they have a year-round heated swimming pool plus a dry sauna. The office staff was very friendly and Diana did an awesome job of touring us around. Did not like they had pot holes in the road but said those were being fixed next and the area is quiet and nice. The price was affordable for having a large family and needing a 2 bedroom plus it was just installed with central heat and air which is needed in my case. They are pet-friendly so glad to bring our dogs with us and having a bark park is neat. Over-all a wonderful atmosphere and will be applying for an apartment there immediately.

A
02/02/2021


M
12/29/2020

UPDATE: I have to commend Management on the upgrades (windows and AC units) to the property for residents’ comfort. Your efforts have not gone unnoticed. Thanks Management here is responsive and resolves issues as quickly as possible. Conveniently located. Property is maintained as best as possible, snow is cleared promptly. Can’t complain. Diana is just the most graceful, pleasant person you could ever interact with. I appreciate all you do.

M
12/22/2020

Management here is responsive and resolves issues as quickly as possible. Conveniently located. Property is maintained as best as possible, snow is cleared promptly. Can’t complain. Diana is just the most graceful, pleasant person you could ever interact with. I appreciate all you do. UPDATE: I have to commend Management on the upgrades (windows and AC units) to the property for residents’ comfort. Your efforts have not gone unnoticed. Thanks

J
12/04/2020

Was able to set up apartment rental from out of state and they had a great apartment ready when we arrived. We rented short term as we needed the apartment while we home shopped. It was a great experience and the apartment felt like home. The manager Diane is exceptional! From start to finish Diane made everything a smooth process and was super friendly and enjoyable to talk with.

K
11/19/2020


K
11/19/2020


K
11/13/2020


L
10/31/2020


J
10/27/2020



Call Us
(844) 202-9091
Address
640 Wycliffe Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed