custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cheyenne Crossing apartments! At Cheyenne Crossing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
09/10/2020


S
09/10/2020


T
09/08/2020

I rented an apartment here from out of state, so I didn’t really know what I was getting before I came. But it has been a great experience. The staff is phenomenal. Shanda was very helpful, and answered all my questions, and made everything so easy to do online. When I got here Diana helped me with the final move in procedures, she’s a very sweet person. I am very happy with my apartment. It’s larger than I expected. All the appliances are new, the wood floor is very pretty, and carpet in bedrooms was clean. I love the fireplace as well. It’s in a good location, the grounds are very nice and well kept. Walking around, you wouldn’t even know that they allow pets in these apartments, as everyone always picks up after their dogs. I had an issue with the shower when I moved in, but I called maintenance, and Mel was there to fix the problem within 20 minutes. Also, before I moved in, I had jumped the gun and ordered some furniture to be delivered for my move in day, and it actually got there early, I was kind of worried about it sitting outside, but Joe had moved my package into the apartment for me before I had even called them about the issue. Just amazing people, and great apartments. The only issues are that the trash service truck apparently hit the gate, so that isn’t working, and there are some potholes in the parking lots. Overall great experience, and I recommend.

E
09/04/2020

Verified Resident

Great place
We just moved in and it has been a blessing to have this remarkable apartment. The ladies in the office Shanda and Diana are always friendly and helpful. Shanda will keep you laughing with her humor and Diana always has a smile on her face. The maintenance team especially Joe will stop what he is doing to help you with an issue. I would say that it would be better with central air but this wall air conditioner gets the job done. Very clean property and Lenny is always walking around making sure. The view of the mountains is refreshing to look at in the morning. Our over all experience has been awesome and glad to finally have an amazing place to call home. Thanks Cheyenne Crossing.

D
08/25/2020

Wonderful place to live. The office has friendly staff and now that there are new people working here things are better. Love the year round pool and sauna. Love that the amenities are 24 hours and very quite. Great place to live. These apartments are cozy and lots of space.

D
08/25/2020

Wonderful place to live. The office has friendly staff and now that there are new people working here things are better. Love the year round pool and sauna. Love that the amenities are 24 hours and very quite. Great place to live. These apartments are cozy and lots of space.

T
08/03/2020


T
08/03/2020


e
07/17/2020


e
07/17/2020



Call Us
(719) 540-0780
Address
640 Wycliffe Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed