custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cheyenne Crossing apartments! At Cheyenne Crossing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Cheyenne Crossing reviews will show you why our apartments in Colorado Springs, CO are a cut above the rest.

L
08/19/2022


C
08/11/2022

Very simple. Staff very helpful...

P
08/06/2022

Ashley was super helpful and prompt in answering any of our questions and getting signed into our apt. The apt is cozy, clean, and welcoming.

M
07/28/2022

Dianna is amazing! I lived here for 2 years. The move out was easy. Beautiful apartments, wonderful pool and very safe! I left my door open on accident when I left for vacation. I got a call from the leasing office and they made sure it was locked up. Nothing has ever been stolen from me here. The workers are all nice and super helpful. They even helped me move my furniture out.

m
07/09/2022


M
07/01/2022


J
05/03/2022

Amazing people both in the office and maintainance. Never had to worry about things being stolen if left out and people who lived there weren't noisy. Poop bags for the dog park consistently refilled. Gym had cardio equipment, but not much else. Location to pretty much anything was 10 minutes away or less. Overall a comfortable and convenient place to live, especially near base.

S
04/24/2022


K
04/16/2022

I moved here on Christmas and I love it here there is great service with the employees and I love the fact that it's quiet and there is a lot of amenities like a dog park,pool,gym,hottub and more.

T
04/14/2022



Call Us
(844) 202-9091
Address
640 Wycliffe Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed