custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cheyenne Crossing apartments! At Cheyenne Crossing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Cheyenne Crossing reviews will show you why our apartments in Colorado Springs, CO are a cut above the rest.

I
12/06/2021


d
12/01/2021


R
11/26/2021


S
11/06/2021

Best experience ever. Clean compound , friendly staff and secure neighborhood.

E
11/03/2021

Verified Resident

Best Apartment
We are moving from Texas to Cheyenne Crossing Apartments and when visiting did a tour which was uplifting and the property is beautiful. The leasing agent was very friendly and Diana went out of her way to explain how the process works for applying, what you get inside the apartment and showed me the community which I fell in love with. The year-round pool and 24-hour fitness center is worth living here. The grounds were well kept and looks like they have done lots of upgrades. Cannot wait to move in over the summer and if you want a nice place to live go here.

A
11/03/2021


J
10/22/2021

They are getting the parkinglot redone and I forgot to move my car. They came to my door and reminded me instead of towing me. They are all nice and always helpful! Thanks Joe, Diana and Lenny!

L
10/05/2021

Absolutely wonderful staff. The receptionist went above and beyond to help us get our apartment. She's awesome. The apartment is nice, clean, and just perfect for my family.

T
08/11/2021

Verified Resident

Great Place To Live
We recently moved out of Cheyenne Crossing Apartments and the fees were a little high sometimes but the office team is wonderful. They have a year-round swimming pool and a dry sauna that is wonderful to use. Maintenance is always around to fix anything that is wrong and since covid lifted they are on top of the work orders more regular. The over all feeling here is a great place to live.

M
08/01/2021

I really enjoy my time at Cheyenne crossing. I loved the new Air conditioning system the most.


Call Us
(719) 540-0780
Address
640 Wycliffe Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed